This event is endorsed
and organized by

EAI International Conference on Technology, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Education

September 11–12, 2017 | Canterbury, Great Britain

General Chairs:

Dr. Ping Zheng, Business and Management, Canterbury Christ Church University, UK

Nicky Leatherbarrow, Canterbury Christchurch University, UK


Local Chair:

Sarah Taylor, Canterbury Christchurch University, UK


Technical Program Committee Chairs:

Prof David Crawford, Ravensbourne University, UK

Prof. Victor Callaghan, University of Essex, UK


Publicity & Social Media Chairs:

Dr. Anasol Pena-Rios, British Telecom Plc

Jen O’Connor, NUI Galway, Ireland


Publications Chair:

Dr. Angélica Reyes, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Spain


Workshops Chairs:

Dr. Tiina Kymäläinen, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Jim Hensman, University of Coventry, UK

Dr. Nicholas Lambert, Ravensbourne University


Regional Chairs:    

Dr. Simon Egerton, La Trobe University, Australia

Prof Minjuan Wang, San-Diego State University & Shanghai International Studies University

Hsuan-Yi Wu, Institute of Business Administration, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Shumei Zhang, Shijiazhuang University, China

Dr. Victor Zamudio, Instituto Tecnológico de León, México

Brian David Johnson, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, Arizona State University


Conference Manager:

Dominika Belisová, European Alliance for Innovation